Thankful

22 Nov

Since today is Thanksgiving, I thought it would be nice to remember all that I am thankful for, today and every day:

Homemade pumpkin pie
My healthy, smart, funny baby boy who just about sleeps through the night
The one feeding we still have at night–the only time my little boy allows me to cuddle him
Having enough, even though I always want more
Sasha, who is an amazing father
Clients who get what we do
Parents who help us when we really need it
My boss, who let’s me keep a flexible schedule
Skype
The ability to breastfeed for over a year
Substitute teaching
A great PhD committee who have been very supportive through my reading process

Check out what I was thankful for last October 🙂

Leave a Reply

