Too busy

6 Sep

I have been so busy these days, I hardly have time to sleep, never mind updating this blog. I think it’s a good thing because fortunately my business comes from work–which brings money. Money always seems to be in short supply around here.

Luckily the grandparents are here to play with babe and I have only one more week of full-time teaching before things go back to our usual lazy days this fall.

So here’s a quick update in pics (all from my iphone, most of which I didn’t even have time to instagram and make cute/trendy):
Russian cookies – perfect teething ring

This kid eats like a horse

Animal crackers!

And finally learning to sleep like a baby

Leave a Reply

