Summer

28 Jul

This summer is flying by, which is a good thing I think. I’m so busy with teaching, my RAship and shooting weddings for our business. I’m pretty sure this is the busiest time of my life. My priority, though, is finding time to do fun things with my boy. Like visit the wading pool one hot evening after work:

20120728-231919.jpg
It was nice for N to interact with other kids. He was just fascinated by this girl and her ball.
Tonight we are watching the Olympics together:

20120728-232117.jpg
And now he is sleeping away right next to us. Its kind of nice to hang out together 🙂

20120728-232459.jpg
This weekend my primary goal is to get ready for our big trip to Montana next week. We’re leaving Wednesday evening and driving halfway so hopefully babe doesn’t go crazy in the car. We’re actually shooting a wedding along the way to my hometown to visit family. It should be fun, but I’m concerned with logistics. Could be a nightmare, but I hope the trip will turn out awesome 🙂

Leave a Reply

