Gradbaby

18 Feb


THIS is how my blog got it’s name. Today I’ve been working on my PhD exam readings with a fussy baby, so I just got him him into the moby wrap and he snuggled right up. Now I can bounce him on my exercise ball while my hands are free to work. He’s so warm and sweet–and I’m getting work done!

4 Responses to “Gradbaby”

  1. harrytimes February 27, 2012 at 4:07 am #

    A perfect way to study! The Moby got me through the first few months of Cooper’s life!

    • GradBaby March 6, 2012 at 9:17 pm #

      Yes, I love the moby! Although my back is beginning to hurt when we wear it so I need to either find a better carrier or just use the stroller more.

      • harrytimes March 11, 2012 at 10:39 am #

        We have an Ergo, and it is the best ever– so comfortable

      • GradBaby March 11, 2012 at 8:34 pm #

        I should definitely start looking for one! Now that spring is coming, it would be fun to get out and hike with the babe. Or get dad to wear him (swoon!) 🙂

Leave a Reply

