Updates

27 Sep

So many updates, yet it is so difficult to sit & write. We’ve had feeding issues (all worked out, I think). I want to write my birth story. My position this upcoming school year has changed from teaching assistant to research assistant. Hubs is figuring out how to be a daddy, and all the bumps that go with that (he’s doing an awesome job by the way). Babe is growing and thriving. He is long and lanky and oh-so-cute!!

So hopefully I can take a minute at my computer (not just my phone) and write a bit. Until then, here’s my baby:

20110927-100813.jpg

20110927-100903.jpg

20110927-100922.jpg

Leave a Reply

